All Shell schools adhere to a common governance model. The core purpose of the school governing board is to advise and support the school in fulfilling its strategic objectives within Shell Education Policy and Shell Business Principles. Members of the school board meet regularly and will, for example, approve the annual school budget in line with strategic planning; monitor and remain informed of student learning outcomes and school improvement planning; participate in the recruitment of the senior leadership team; advise on school holiday schedules; and guide the maintenance plan of the school.



The members of Panaga School Board are:

  • Farida Talib (BSP/CD and Chair of School Board)

  • Mazalina Maawiah (BSP/IFM)

  • Padma Muppidi

  • Cindy Bin Tahal (Principal)

  • Lee Watts (BSP Representative)

  • Henk Van Hout (Director of Education Services in The Hague)

  • Sonja Perry (Parent Representative)

  • Rachel Marsden (Staff Representative)


© 2016 by Panaga School