The PTA is a group of nominated parent and teachers representatives. Our role is to encourage and enhance good communication between parents and school, and initiate extra activities in co-operation with the school community.

Panaga School has an open-door policy so parents are welcome to approach the school directly if they wish.  

 ‘supporting our school community'

Our fund raising activities have raised a significant amount of money to improve school play areas.

Current Members

Chairperson - Yinka Idowu

Treasurer Kristy McGrath


Secretary - Lesley Mennie 


Parent Board Rep

Sonja Perry


General Members

Amanda Reijmer

Claire Richmond

Evelyng Barroso

Hanim Fairuz 

Jaiyeola Idowu

Lakshonipriya Gopinath 

Laura Wilson

Louise Ramsden

Marie McCready

Mas Azny Suhana

Ramon Van Dijk

Rosie Hawkins

School Leader

Cindy Bin Tahal

© 2016 by Panaga School